CoBP Subscriber list

The companies listed have all undertaken to abide by the ABHI Code of Business Practice.  They are either direct company members of ABHI, for whom compliance is a condition of membership, or they have signed up to the Code in order to demonstrate their commitment to good ethical practice.

ALL | 3 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z

Name Website
3M United Kingdom http://www.3m.com/uk
A. Menarini Farmaceutica Internazionale Srl http://www.menarini.co.uk
A.A.Thornton & Co. http://www.aathornton.com
Abbott Diabetes Care Ltd http://www.freestylediabetes.co.uk
Abbott Diagnostics http://www.abbottdiagnostics.co.uk
Abbott Laboratories http://www.abbottuk.com
Abbott Medical UK Ltd - Cardiac Arrhythmia and Heart Failure
Abbott Medical UK Ltd - Structural Heart
Abbott Nutrition
Abbott Vascular http://www.abbottvascular.com
Actisound Ltd http://www.actisound.com
Acutus Medical http://www.acutusmedical.com
Addfield Environmental Systems Ltd http://www.addfield.com
Adler Ortho (UK) Ltd http://www.adlerortho.com
Advanced Bionics UK Ltd http://www.bionicear-europe.com
Advancis Medical http://www.brightwake.co.uk
Albert Browne Ltd http://www.steris.com
Alcon Eye Care UK Ltd http://www.uk.alcon.com
Alesi Surgical Ltd http://www.alesi-surgical.com
Allen & Overy LLP http://www.allenovery.com
Alliance Pharma http://www.alliancepharma.co.uk
Altomed Ltd http://www.altomed.com
Amcare Ltd
American Medical Systems http://www.americanmedicalsystems.com
Andersen Products http://www.anderseneurope.com
Ansell Healthcare Europe http://www.ansell.com
Applied Medical Technology Ltd http://www.applied-medical.co.uk
Aquilant Orthopaedics http://www.aquilantorthopaedics.com
Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP http://www.apks.com
Arvato UK SCM UK Limited http://www.stokuk.com
Attomarker Ltd http://www.attomarker.com
AV Pharma Ltd http://www.av-pharma.com
AVENTAL Ltd http://www.avental.co.uk
Ayva Pharma Ltd http://www.ayvapharma.com
B. Braun Medical Ltd http://www.bbraun.co.uk
Bailey Instruments Ltd http://www.baileyinstruments.co.uk
Baker & McKenzie Solicitors http://www.bakerinfo.com
Bard Ltd http://www.crbard.com
Barema http://www.barema.org.uk
Bausch & Lomb UK Ltd http://www.bausch.co.uk
Baxter Healthcare Ltd http://www.baxterhealthcare.co.uk
BC Consulting & Solutions Sarl http://www.orscolifesciences.com
BD http://www.bd.com/uk
BDIA http://www.bdia.org.uk
BearingPoint Ltd http://www.bearingpoint.com
Becton Dickinson Infusion Therapy UK http://www.bd.com/europe/safety/en/products/infusion/
Bedfont Scientific Ltd http://www.bedfont.com
Biedermann Motech International Ltd http://www.biedermann.com
Biocomposites Ltd http://www.biocomposites.com
Biogen Idec http://www.biogen.uk.com
Biomet UK Healthcare http://www.biomet.co.uk
Biotronik UK Ltd http://www.biotronik.co.uk
Bird & Bird LLP http://www.twobirds.com
Blink Medical Ltd http://www.blinkmedical.com
Boston Scientific http://www.bostonscientific-international.com
Brightwake Ltd http://www.brightwake.co.uk
Bristows LLP http://www.bristows.com
Browne Health Care Ltd http://www.steris.com
BSi http://www.bsi.org.uk
BTG plc http://www.btgplc.com
Calea UK Ltd http://www.calea.co.uk
Cameron Health UK http://www.cameronhealth.com
Capsticks http://www.capsticks.com
Cardinal Health UK & Ireland http://www.cardinalhealth.com
CareCube Solutions Ltd http://www.carecube.co.uk
Carefusion 236 Ltd
Carefusion 306 Ltd http://www.carefusion.co.uk
Carefusion Interventional Specialties http://www.carefusion.com
Carefusion UK 232 Ltd http://www.carefusion.co.uk
CareFusion UK 235 Ltd http://www.viasyshealthcare.com
Carefusion UK 244 Ltd
CareFusion UK 305 Ltd http://www.carefusion.com
Central Medical Supplies Ltd http://www.centralmedical.co.uk
CeramTec http://www.ceramtec.com
Chester Medical Solutions http://www.chestermedical.com
Clement Clarke International http://www.clement-clarke.com
Clinimax Ltd http://www.clinimax.net
CMR Surgical Limited http://www.cmrsurgical.com
CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP http://www.cms.law/en/GBR/
ConvaTec Ltd http://www.convatec.co.uk
Cook (UK) Ltd http://www.cookmedical.com
Corin Ltd http://www.coringroup.com
Covington & Burling http://www.cov.com
Creavo Medical Technologies Ltd http://www.creavomedtech.com
CryoLife Europa Ltd http://www.cryolife.com
Cyberonics Europe S.A.
DCA Design International http://www.dcamedical.co.uk
DCC Vital http://www.dccvital.com
DDC Dolphin Ltd http://www.ddcdolphin.com
Deltex Medical http://www.deltexmedical.com
DePuy International http://www.depuy.com
Depuy Synthes http://www.depuysynthes.com
DePuy UK http://www.depuy.com
Dermatonics Ltd http://www.dermatonics.co.uk
Directed Systems Ltd http://www.directedsystems.com
DLA Piper UK LLP http://www.dlapiper.com
Donawa Lifescience Consulting http://www.donawa.com
Dot Medical Ltd http://www.dot-medical.com
DTR Medical Ltd http://www.dtrmedical.com
Durbin PLC http://www.DurbinGlobal.co.uk
EBR Systems (UK) Ltd http://www.ebrsystemsinc.com
Ecolab Ltd http://www.ecolab.co.uk
Edwards Lifesciences Ltd http://www.edwards.com/europe
eg technology Ltd http://www.egtechnology.co.uk
Elekta Ltd http://www.elekta.com
Emergo Group UK http://www.emergobyul.com
Endomag http://www.endomag.com
Eschmann Equipment http://www.eschmann.co.uk
ev3 Ltd http://www.ev3.net
Excellentcare Medical Ltd http://www.excellentcare.co.uk
Exmoor Innovations http://www.exmoorinnovations.com
Exmoor http://www.exmoorltd.com
Fannin UK Ltd http://www.fannin.eu
Femeda Ltd http://www.femeda.com
Fieldfisher LLP http://www.fieldfisher.com
Flexicare Medical http://www.flexicare.com
Forte Medical Ltd http://www.forte-medical.com
Fresenius Kabi Ltd http://www.fresenius-kabi.co.uk
G + N Medical http://www.gandn.com
GAMA Healthcare Ltd http://www.clinell.com
GHX http://www.ghxeurope.com/uk
HAIKA http://www.haikagloves.com
Globus Medical UK Ltd http://www.globusmedical.com
GMDN Agency http://www.gmdnagency.org
GS1 UK http://www.gs1uk.org
GSK Consumer Healthcare http://www.gsk.com
Guerbet Laboratories Ltd http://www.guerbet.co.uk
GXP Consulting Services UK http://www.gxp-cs.com
Haag Streit UK Ltd http://www.haagstreituk.com
HAIGH http://www.haigh.co.uk
HARTMANN Ltd http://www.hartmann.co.uk
Harvey Medic LLP http://www.harveymedic.com
Health Edge Consumables Ltd http://www.healthedgeconsumables.com
Heraeus Medical http://www.palacos.com
Heraeus Noblelight Ltd http://www.heraeus-noblelight.com
Hill-Rom Ltd http://www.hill-rom.com
Hogan Lovells International LLP http://www.hoganlovells.com
Hull Associates http://www.hullassociates.com
IBM UK Ltd, Healthcare & Life Sciences Industry http://www.ibm.com
ICU Medical UK Ltd http://www.hospira.com
Infection Prevention Society http://www.ips.uk.net
Infutech Ltd http://www.applied-medical.co.uk
Ingenica Solutions Limited http://www.ingenicasolutions.com
Inomed Health http://www.vigilenzmd.com
Inotec AMD Ltd http://www.natroxwoundcare.com
Insulet International Ltd http://www.insulet.com
Intuitive Surgical Ltd http://www.intuitivesurgical.com
Invibio Device Component Manufacturing Ltd http://www.invibio.com
IQVIA http://www.iqvia.com
Isca Healthcare Research Ltd http://www.iscahcr.co.uk
John Weiss & Son Ltd http://www.johnweiss.com
Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices http://www.jnjgateway.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision http://www.abbottmedicaloptics.com
K2 Medical Systems Ltd http://www.k2ms.com
Karl Storz Endoscopy (UK) Ltd http://www.karlstorz.com
KCI Medical Ltd http://www.kci-medical.com
KCI Medical Products (An Acelity Company) http://www.kci1.com
KCI UK Holdings Ltd
Kent Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Kimal Plc / Kimal FZE http://www.kimal.co.uk
KLS Martin UK Ltd http://www.klsmartin.com
L&R Medical UK Ltd http://www.lohmann-rauscher.co.uk
Labcold Ltd http://www.labcold.com
LANSA http://www.datasyncdirect.com
Lavender Medical Ltd http://www.lavendermedical.com
LiDCO http://www.lidco.com
Life Care Medical Devices Ltd http://www.lifecaredevices.com
Lifelines iEEG http://www.lifelinesieeg.com
Lifescan UK - a Johnson & Johnson Company http://www.lifescan.co.uk
Lightpoint Medical http://www.lightpointmedical.com
Lima Orthopaedics http://www.limacorporate.com
LivaNova PLC http://www.livanova.com
Lloyds Register Quality Assurance Ltd http://www.lrqa.com
Lucid Group Limited http://www.lucidinnovation.com
Maetrics Limited http://www.maetrics.co.uk
Majorcure UK Ltd http://www.majorcure.co.uk
Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd http://www.mathysmedical.com
MatOrtho Ltd http://www.matortho.com
Matz Medical http://www.matzmedical.co.uk
Maucher Jenkins http://www.maucherjenkins.com
Medacta UK Limited http://www.medacta.com
Medartis Ltd http://www.medartis.com
Medi UK Ltd http://www.mediuk.co.uk
Medical Device Management http://www.medicaldevicemanagement.com
Mediplus Ltd http://www.mediplus.co.uk
Medira Ltd http://www.medira.co.uk
Meditec International England Ltd http://www.meditecengland.co.uk
Meditech Systems Ltd http://www.meditechsystems.co.uk
Medovate http://www.medovate.co.uk
Medtronic http://www.medtronic.co.uk
Merck Sharp & Dohme Ltd http://www.msd-uk.com
Merit Medical UK Limited http://www.merit.com
Metix Medical http://www.metixmedical.co.uk
Mi3 Ltd http://www.mi-3.co.uk
MicroPort Scientific http://www.ortho.microport.com
Microvention UK Ltd http://www.microvention.com
Mindray UK Ltd http://www.mindray.com
Molnlycke Health Care Ltd http://www.molnlycke.co.uk
Moor Instruments Ltd http://www.moor.co.uk
Mosaic Group Holdings Limited
Mosaic Surgical Limited
NAMSA http://www.namsa.com
NeoTract International Inc http://www.urolift.co.uk
Nevro Medical Ltd http://www.nevro.com
NEWCO® Surgical http://www.newcosurgical.com
Nihon Kohden UK Ltd http://www.nihonkohden.co.uk
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com
NSF Health Sciences – Medical Devices http://www.nsf.org
NSK United Kingdom Ltd http://www.nsk-uk.com
NuVasive UK Ltd http://www.nuvasive.com
OES Medical http://www.oes-medical.co.uk
Olympus http://www.olympus.co.uk
OPTIC (UK) http://www.opticuk.org
Orthofix Limited http://www.orthofix.co.uk
Orthovita UK Ltd http://www.orthovita.com
Owen Mumford Ltd http://www.owenmumford.com
Oxford BioElectronics Ltd http://www.oxfordbioelectronics.com
P3 Medical Ltd http://www.p3-medical.com
PAK Medtech Services Ltd
Medipal®, division of Pal International Ltd http://www.palinternational.com
Pall Medical http://www.pall.com
PDI Ltd http://www.wipesdirect.com
Penlon Ltd http://www.penlon.com
Pentax (UK) Ltd http://www.pentaxmedical.com
Pfizer Consumer Healthcare Ltd http://www.pfizer.co.uk
Phagenesis Limited http://www.phagenesis.com
Philips Healthcare http://www.philips.co.uk/healthcare
Phoenix Surgical Instruments Ltd http://www.phoenixsurgical.co.uk
PHYSIOLAB http://www.physiolab.com
PlaqueTec Limited http://www.plaquetec.com
Platform 14 Ltd
PolyPhotonix http://www.polyphotonix.com
Prime Pharmacare http://www.primepharmacare.com
Procter & Gamble Technical Centres Ltd http://www.pg.com
Prospitalia h-trak Ltd http://www.prospitalia-htrak.com
Psephos Ltd
Pulmonx UK Ltd http://www.pulmonx.com
Quanta Dialysis Technologies Ltd http://www.quantadt.com
Ream Surgical Ltd http://www.reamsurgical.com
Redecol Ltd http://www.redecol.co.uk
Remote Diagnostic Technologies Ltd http://www.tempusals.com
Inoventia Ltd http://www.renfrewgroup.com
Renishaw Diagnostics Ltd http://www.renishawdiagnostics.com
Renishaw Medical http://www.renishaw.com
Richard Wolf UK Ltd http://www.richardwolf.uk.com
Roberts Surgical Healthcare Ltd http://www.robertssurgical.co.uk
Saharan Surgical http://www.saharantrading.co.uk
Sarstedt Limited http://www.sarstedt.com
ScanTrack Healthcare Ltd http://www.scantrackuk.com
Schulke UK http://www.schulke.co.uk
SciMed Consultancy Ltd http://www.scimedconsultancy.co.uk
SEERS Medical Ltd http://www.seersmedical.com
SENSUS Group http://www.sensus-group.com
Sensyne Health plc http://www.sensynehealth.com
Servier Laboratories http://www.servier.co.uk
SGS United Kingdom Ltd http://www.sgs.com/medicaldevices
Sidley Austin LLP http://www.sidley.com
Silony Medical Ltd http://www.silony-medical.com
Simmons & Simmons LLP http://www.simmons-simmons.com
Sinclair Pharmaceuticals Ltd http://www.sinclairispharma.com
Sitilop Limited http://www.sitilop.com
Smart Respiratory Products Ltd http://www.smartpeakflow.com
Smith & Nephew http://www.smith-nephew.com
SmithKline Beecham Ltd
Smiths Medical http://www.smiths-medical.com
Spearmark Health Ltd http://www.droplet-hydration.com
Spectranetics UK http://www.spectranetics.com
Sphere Medical Ltd http://www.spheremedical.com
Squadron Medical http://www.squadronmedical.co.uk
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP http://www.squirepattonboggs.com
Star Medical http://www.starmedical.co.uk
Sterigenics UK Ltd http://www.sterigenics.com
STERIS Instrument Management Services http://www.synergyhealthplc.com
STERIS Ltd http://www.steris.com
Stryker UK Ltd http://www.stryker.co.uk
Surgical Holdings http://www.surgicalholdings.co.uk
Surtex Instruments http://www.surtex-instruments.co.uk
Swann-Morton Ltd http://www.swann-morton.com
Symbios UK Ltd http://www.symbiosorthopaedics.co.uk
Synapse Electroceutical Ltd http://www.synapseelectroceutical.com
Synergy Health Sterilisation UK Ltd http://www.synergyhealthplc.com
Systagenix (An Acelity Company) http://www.systagenix.com
Taylor Wessing http://www.taylorwessing.com
Terumo BCT Europe NV http://www.terumobct.com
Terumo UK Ltd http://www.terumo-europe.com
Steri-Pod Ltd t/a TitanMed http://www.steri-pod.co.uk
Timesco Healthcare Limited http://www.timesco.com
Tissue Science Laboratories Ltd http://www.covidien.com
Titan Med Ltd http://www.titanmed.co.uk
TPS Healthcare Ltd http://www.tpshealthcare.com
TUV Rheinland UK Ltd http://www.tuv.com
TUV SUD Limited http://www.tuv-sud.co.uk
Unomedical Ltd http://www.convatec.com
Viomedex Limited http://www.viomedex.com
Virtualstock Ltd http://www.virtualstock.co.uk
W L Gore & Associates (UK) Ltd http://www.goremedical.com
Warwick Sasco Ltd http://www.sasco.co.uk
Williams Medical Supplies plc http://www.wms.co.uk
Wilmington Healthcare t/a Wellards http://www.wellards.co.uk
Wright Medical UK Ltd http://www.wrightmedical.co.uk
Xiros Ltd http://www.xiros.eu.com
Zilico Ltd http://www.zilico.co.uk
ZimmerBiomet http://www.zimmerbiomet.co.uk